Saturday, August 31, 2013

Golden Classics - Harptones


01  On Sunday Afternoon
02  That's The Way It Goes
03  Oo Wee Baby
04  Three Wishes 
05  The Masquerade Is Over
06  Until The Real Thing Comes Along (alt)
07  The Shrine Of St  Cecilia
08  Cry Like I Cried
09  What Is Your Secret
10  Is This Really The End
11  That's The Way It Goes (alt)
12  So Good, So Fine  You're Mine
13  What Did I Do Wrong
14  When Will I Know