Friday, February 19, 2016

Anthology 1 - Delta Rhythm Boys

01  Gimme Some Skin
02  Dry Bones
03  Joshua Fit De Battle Of Jericho
04  Star Dust
05  Praise The Lord And Pass The Ammunition
06  Chilly 'N' Cold
07  Mad Without Her, Sad Without Her Blues 
08  Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me 
09  Take The A Train
10  The Things I Love 
11  Let Me Off Uptown 
12  She Believed A Gypsy 
13  My Blue Heaven 
14  Playin' The Game
15  Gee, Baby Ain't I Good To You 
16  Just A Sittin' And A-Rockin' (Fast) 
17  Don't Knock It 
18  But She's My Buddy's Chick 
19  Walk It Off 
20  The Honeydripper
21  Baby, Are You Kiddin'
22  Just A Sittin' And A-Rockin' (Slow) 
23  No Pad To Be Had
24  What Would It Take
25  Just Squeeze Me (But Don't Tease Me)
26  Hello, Goodbye, Forget It
27  A One-Sided Affair


  1. Nice shot, Jake! Thanks. Isidoro.

  2. Awesome! Thanks a million Jake!