Saturday, February 20, 2016

Anthology 2 - Delta Rhythm Boys

01  Fan Tan Fannie 
02  St  Louis Blues
03  Never Underestimate The Power Of A Woman
04  Hey, John! (Keep Your Glasses On)
05  I'm Awfully Strong For You 
06  Take The A Train
07  My Blue Heaven 
08  You're Mine, You
09  Bye, Bye, Alibi Baby 
10  Every So Often 
11  Dry Bones
12  I'm In Love With A Gal
13  Jenny Kissed Me
14  I Can't Tell A Lie To Myself
15  One O'Clock Jump
16  Little Small Town Girl
17  It's All In Your Mind
18  I'd Rather Wrong Than Blue 
19  Ain't Gonnaworry 'Bout A Soul 
20  Don't Ask Me Why
21  Fantastic
22  Don't Ask Me Why (Different Version)
23  I Can Hardly Wait 
24  Sweetheart Of Mine
25  The Laugh's On Me 
26  Nobody Knows
27  If You See Tears In My Eyes

1 comment:

  1. Wow! You're REALLY spoiling us now! I need to get some sleep now but I'm going to listen to this all day long tomorrow. I can't wait! Thanks a million Jake!