Friday, October 7, 2016

Masters Of Hip Harmony - Delta Rhythm Boys

01  There'll Be Some Changes Made 
02  It All Comes Back To Me Now
03  Give Me Some Skin 
04  Georgia On My Mind
05  Bugle Woogie
06  Dry Bones
07  Jersey Bounce
08  Trav'lin' Light
09  Is You Is Or Is You Ain't My Baby
10  Knock Me A Kiss
11  One O'Clock Jump
12  Paper Doll
13  Take The A Train
14  St  Louis Blues
15  Are You Fer It 
16  Don't Get Around Much Anymore 
17  Good News
18  The House I Live In
19  It's Only A Paper Moon
20  Just A-Sittin' And A-Rockin'

No comments:

Post a Comment