Sunday, December 25, 2016

Snowfall - Four Freshmen

01  I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
02  Walkin' In A Winter Wonderland
03  Christmastime Is Here
04  I'll Be Home For Christmas 
05  My Favorite Things
06  I'm Dreaming Of A White Christmas
07  Snowfall 
08  It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
09  The Christmas Song
10  Let It Snow 
11  A Child Is Born
12  Oh Holy Night
13  Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

No comments:

Post a Comment