Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Meet Pete Rugolo - Diamonds

01  Wrap Your Troubles In Dreams
02  Baby Won't You Please Come Home
03  The Best Things In Life Are Free 
04  Ain't Misbehavin' 
05  Until The Real Thing Comes Along 
06  I'll Always Be In Love With You
07  Will You Still Be Mine
08  Tenderly 
09  For All We Know
10  One For My Baby
11  Lulu's Back In Town
12  Youll Never Walk Alone