Sunday, October 16, 2016

The 1963 Sound Of - Hank Ballard & The Midnighters

01  (At A Place They Call) The Rising Tide 
02  (All Things In Life That) Pleases You
03  (I'm Going Back To) The House On The Hill 
04  How Could You Leave Your Man Alone
05  Don't Fall In Love With Me 
06  Dr  Lover
07  Now What'cha Gonna Do
08  That Low Down Move
09  Don't Let Me Die A Lonely Man 
10  Walkin' And Talkin'
11  Everybody Wants Money (But Nobody Wants To Work)
12  Come On Baby Let's Shake It