Thursday, February 16, 2017

On A New Street - Little Anthony & The Imperials

01  I'm Falling In Love With You
02  Lazy Susan
03  The Loneliest House On The Block 
04  I Don't Have Time To Worry 
05  La La La At The End
06  That's What Love Is All About 
07  What Good Am I Without You 
08  Sooner Or Later
09  Loving You Won't Hurt As Much Tomorrow 
10  Heartaches Never Entered My Mind 
11  Easier Said Than Done

No comments:

Post a Comment