Monday, March 20, 2017

Let's Go - Deep River Boys

01  Carmena Waltz Song
02  Who'll Jine De Union 
03  I Am Seeking For A City 
04  I Am Bound For Sweet Canaan Land 
05  I Got A Home In Dat Rock
06  In Dat Great Getting Up Morning
07  You Talk Too Much 
08  A Zoot Suit 
09  Castle On The River Nile
10  Cousin Jedidiah
11  A Little Jive Is Good For You 
12  Get On Board Little Children
13  We Are Walking In The Night
14  Swing Low Sweet Chariot 
15  Oh Freedom
16  I'm Trampin'
17  What Did He Say
18  Get Up Them Stairs Mademoiselle
19  That's What You Need To Succeed
20  Purgatory
21  Wrapped Up In A Dream
22  Ain't Misbehavin' 
23  By The Light Of The Silvery Moon 
24  Two Blocks Down Turn To The Left 
25  Charge It To Daddy
26  Tuxedo Junction
27  My Guys Come Back 
28  Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child


  1. Wow, here we start from the beginning! Thanks Jake. Isidoro.

  2. Thanks,River boys have really nice style and sound.Michael