Sunday, May 28, 2017

Modern Sounds - Orioles

01  It's Too Soon To Know 
02  In The Chapel In The Moonlight 
03  Secret Love
04  I Miss You So
05  Back To The Chapel Again 
06  Hey! Little Woman
07  Don't Tell Her What Happened To Me
08  Don't Mess Around With My Love 
09  What Are You Doing New Year's Eve 
10  Write And Tell Me Why 
11  The Wobble
12  Lonely Christmas


  1. Excellent album, Jake. Many thanks!

  2. Thank you Jake for sharing the great, Orioles.